Hamcation Hamvention
 

Contact Us

Reach Out To HamCation

Get In Touch

With HamCation

For All Your Questions Or Comments

We welcome your questions, comments, and other items. Simply use our contact form and, if necessary, a HamCation representative will contact you back.

Mailing Address

Orlando HamCation®
P.O. Box 574962
Orlando, FL 32857
E: info@hamcation.com
P: 407-841-0874 or 800-214-7541

MEDIA

Are you a member of the media looking for access to HamCation. Media info available here.

 

Committee Members

Contact Information

POSITION MEMBERS CONTACT EMAIL

"General Chairman"

Michael Cauley, W4ORL

chairman@hamcation.com

Advanced Tickets Chair

Ray Richard, W4RPR

advancetickets@hamcation.com

Awards Chair
Assistant Chair

Mike Banigan, KJ4UDO
Robert Lupo, W7ICI

awards@hamcation.com

Commercial Co-Chair
Commercial Co-Chair

Bob Cumming, W2BZY
John Knott, N4JTK

commercial@hamcation.com

Finance Chair

Ana Groe, KM4JVE

finance@hamcation.com

Forums Chair
Assistant Chair

James Deuel, N0XIA
Keith Kotch, KF4BXT

forums@hamcation.com

Hospitality Chair
Assistant Chair

Ana Groe, KM4JVE
Christy Moore, KN4MDM

hospitality@hamcation.com

Information Technology Chair
Assistant Chair

Dean Groe, KD4TWJ
Jacob Bates, K4LAG

IT@hamcation.com

International Relations Co-Chairs

Lidy Meijers, KJ4LMM
Peter Meijers, AI4KM

international@hamcation.com

Logistics Chair
Assistant Chair

Bill Church, KN4LSU
Todd Schmalenberger, KD2RQQ

logistics@hamcation.com

Onsite Tickets Chair
Assistant Chair

Frank Gergits, KC9GNQ
Ray Richard, W4RPR

tickets@hamcation.com

Printing and Photography Chair

Bob Nocero, W4KBW

printing@hamcation.com

Prize Booth Chair
Assistant Chair

Michael Bivins, KG4BDL
Harry Bankes, KJ4VQO

prizes@hamcation.com

Public Relations Chair
Assistant Chair

Kayleigh Harrison
VACANT

pr@hamcation.com

Publications Chair
Assistant Chair

VACANT
VACANT

publications@hamcation.com

RV Chair
Assistant Chairs

Rich Wilson, WR4RW
David Virden, W4EBN
Ed Thralls, NE4H

rv@hamcation.com

Security Chair
Assistant Chairs

Frank Tagliani, KD4EZW
Tony Darnell, KK4VRP
Fred Fitte, NF2F

security@hamcation.com

Special Event Station Chair
Assistant Chair

VACANT
VACANT

specialevent@hamcation.com

Swaps Chair
Assistant Chairs

Jim Robarr, KB2CUX
Robert Jones, W4RDJ
Bob Pollack, KM4IMF

swaps@hamcation.com

Tailgate Chair
Assistant Chairs

Mike Devine, KF4LTF
Patrick Boyd, KI4WMH
Melissa Devine, KI4KYB

tailgate@hamcation.com

Talk-in Chair
Assistant Chair

Benton Bonney, W4PE
VACANT

talkin@hamcation.com

Testing Co-Chair
Testing Co-Chair

Aaron Morrison, AE4KO
Val Jacyno, AK4MM

testing@hamcation.com

Transportation Chair
Assistant Chair

Julie Darnell, K1KJN
Robert Weiss, KJ4ZPH

transportation@hamcation.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Rick Peron, KM4KQQ

volunteers@hamcation.com

Media Credentials

Gain Access To HamCation

We are happy to provide media credentials to those who intend to do stories about HamCation.

To submit a formal request for media credentials please Email Bob Nocero at media@hamcation.com Please provide a way to verify your position, such as a web address, masthead, letterhead, etc. We will send an email confirmation when we receive your request. Listed below are our procedures for getting media credentials to you when you arrive at HamCation.

Media credentials will be available at the Commercial Check-in Table right inside the middle roll up door (C) of the East/West Hall. Media personnel are to park in the in the Media parking area just outside this building.

© 2021 HamCation ®
All Rights Reserved.
Site By: Flusion