Hamcation Hamvention
 

Contact Us

Reach Out To HamCation

Get In Touch

With HamCation

For All Your Questions Or Comments

We welcome your questions, comments, and other items. Simply use our contact form and, if necessary, a HamCation representative will contact you back.

Mailing Address

Orlando HamCation®
P.O. Box 574962
Orlando, FL 32857
E: info@hamcation.com
P: 407-841-0874 or 800-214-7541

MEDIA

Are you a member of the media looking for access to HamCation. Media info available here.

 

Committee Members

Contact Information

POSITION MEMBERS CONTACT EMAIL

Advanced Tickets Chair

Ray Richard, W4RPR

advancetickets@hamcation.com

ARRL Liaison

Michael Cauley, W4MCA
John Knott, N4JTK

info@hamcation.com

Awards Chair

Mike Banigan, KJ4UDO

awards@hamcation.com

Commercial Co-Chair
Commercial Co-Chair

Bob Cumming, W2BZY
John Knott, N4JTK

commercial@hamcation.com

Finance Chair

Ana Groe, KM4JVE

finance@hamcation.com

Forums Chair
Forums Assistant Chair

James Deuel, N0XIA
Joe Cordeiro, WW4JC

forums@hamcation.com

General Chairman

Michael Cauley, W4MCA

chairman@hamcation.com

Hospitality Chair
Hospitality Assistant Chair

Ana Groe, KM4JVE
Christy Moore, KN4MDM

hospitality@hamcation.com

Information Technology Chair

Dean Groe, KD4TWJ

IT@hamcation.com

Information/Prize Booth Chair

Michael Bivins, KG4BDL

prizes@hamcation.com

International Relations Co-Chairs

Lidy Meijers, KJ4LMM
Peter Meijers, AI4KM

international@hamcation.com

Logistics Chair

Bill Church, KN4LSU

logistics@hamcation.com

Onsite Tickets Chair

Frank Gergits, KC9GNQ

tickets@hamcation.com

Printing and Photography Chair

Bob Nocero, W4KBW

printing@hamcation.com

Public Relations

Kayleigh Harrison
Jim Shaw, AL7BA

pr@hamcation.com

RV Chair
RV Assistant Chairs

Rich Wilson, WR4RW
David Virden, W4EBN
Ed Thralls, NE4H

rv@hamcation.com

Safety Coordinator

Andy Anderson, KJ4VQN

safety@hamcation.com

Security Chair
Security Assistant Chair

Frank Tagliani, KD4EZW
Tony Darnell, KK4VRP

security@hamcation.com

Special Event Station Chair

Benton Bonney, W4PE

talkin@hamcation.com

Swaps Chair
Swaps Assistant Chair

Jim Robarr, KB2CUX
Bob Pollack, KF4IMF

swaps@hamcation.com

Tailgate Chair
Tailgate Assistant Chairs

Mike Devine, KF4LTF
Patrick Boyd, KI4WMH
Melissa Devine, KI4KYB

tailgate@hamcation.com

Talk-in Chair

Benton Bonney, W4PE

talkin@hamcation.com

Testing Co-Chair
Testing Co-Chair

Aaron Morrison, AE4KO
Val Jacyno, AK4MM

testing@hamcation.com

Transportation Chair

Julie Darnell, K1KJN

transportation@hamcation.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Fred Fitte, NF2F

volunteers@hamcation.com

Media Credentials

Gain Access To HamCation

We are happy to provide media credentials to those who intend to do stories about HamCation.

To submit a formal request for media credentials please Email Bob Nocero at media@hamcation.com Please provide a way to verify your position, such as a web address, masthead, letterhead, etc. We will send an email confirmation when we receive your request. Listed below are our procedures for getting media credentials to you when you arrive at HamCation.

Media credentials will be available at the Commercial Check-in Table right inside the middle roll up door (C) of the East/West Hall. Media personnel are to park in the in the Media parking area just outside this building.

© 2020 HamCation ®
All Rights Reserved.
Site By: Flusion