Contact Us

Reach Out To HamCation

Get In Touch

With HamCation

For All Your Questions Or Comments

We welcome your questions, comments, and other items. Simply use our contact form and, if necessary, a HamCation representative will contact you back.

Mailing Address

Orlando HamCation®
P.O. Box 574962
Orlando, FL 32857
E: info@hamcation.com
P: 407-841-0874 or 800-214-7541

 

Committee Members

Contact Information

POSITION MEMBERS CONTACT EMAIL

Advanced Tickets

Ray Richard, W4RPR

advancetickets@hamcation.com

ARRL Liaison

Hamcation Committee

info@hamcation.com

Commercial Chair

Bob Cumming, W2BZY
John Knott, N4JTK

commercial@hamcation.com

Finance

Ana Groe, KM4JVE

finance@hamcation.com

Forums

James Deuel, N0XIA
Joe Cordeiro, WW4JC

forums@hamcation.com

General Chairman

Michael Cauley, W4MCA

chairman@hamcation.com

Hamvention Liaison

Jim Shaw, AL7BA

jshaw@hamcation.com

Hospitality

Ana Groe, KM4JVE

hospitality@hamcation.com

Information/Prize Booth

Michael Bivins, KG4BDL

prizes@hamcation.com

International Relations

Lidy Meijers, KJ4LMM
Peter Meijers, AI4KM

international@hamcation.com

IT/Website

Dean Groe, KD4TWJ

webmaster@hamcation.com

Logistics

David Virden, WN4WYS

logistics@hamcation.com

Media, Printing, Photography

Bob Nocero, W4KBW

media@hamcation.com

Onsite Tickets

Frank Gergits, KC9GNQ

tickets@hamcation.com

Programs and Publications

Brenda Davis

publications@hamcation.com

RV

Ed Thralls, NE4H

rv@hamcation.com

Security

Frank Tagliani, KD4EZW
Tony Darnell, KK4VRP

security@hamcation.com

Special Event Station

Benton Bonney, W4PE

talkin@hamcation.com

Swaps

Andy Anderson, KJ4VQN
Jim Robarr, KB2CUX

swaps@hamcation.com

Tailgate

Larry Monroe, N2HBX

tailgate@hamcation.com

Talk-in

Benton Bonney, W4PE

talkin@hamcation.com

Testing

Aaron Morrison, AE4KO
Val Jacyno, AK4MM

testing@hamcation.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Fred Fitte, NF2F

volunteers@hamcation.com

© 2017 HamCation®.
All Rights Reserved.
Site By: Flusion